Vocal Trance Nation Episode 20

Classic Tracks

1. Dave202 pres. Impaxx - Feel (Original)
2. Delano, Crockett - Missing (Hi Tack Club Mix)
3. Cosmic Gate Feat. Jan Johnston - I Feel Wonderful (12 Inch Mix)
4. Sylver - Love Is An Angel (Groove Coverage Mix)
5. Matt Hardwick vs Smith Pledger - Connected (Original Mix)
6. Mike Koglin ft. Beatrice - On My Way (2007 Seventh Heaven Remix)

Spotlight Artist - Danny J Player (www.myspace.com/dannyjplayer)

1. Changes feat. Shiva (The Revisit Mix) - Danny J. Player
2. You're Not Alone (Danny J. Player Remix) - ATB
3. Daydream (Danny J. Player Remix) - Markus Schulz, Andy Moor
4. Who Is Watching feat. Nadia Ali (Danny J. Player Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
5. A Million Places feat. Taran Gray (Original Mix) - Danny J. Player
6. Rain feat. Cathy Burton (Danny J. Player Remix) - Armin Van Buuren
7. Chasing Cars (Danny J. Player Remix) - Snow Patrol
8. In For The Kill (Danny J. Player Remix) - La Roux

Fresh Tracks

1. Bobina feat Erire - More Than Love (Heatbeat Remix)
2. Because Of You ft Josie - Heatbeat
3. Myon & Shane 54 ft Aruna - Helpless (Monster Mix)
4. Walsh & McAuley ft Antonia Lucas - Sea Of Lights (Original Mix)
5. Passive Progressive ft Rachele Warner - Hide Away (7skies & Static Blue vocal mix)
6. Jacinta, Javah - Lost In A Dream (Dima Krasnik Remix)
7. Judge Jules with Headstrong - Could be Love (Paul Morrell Remix)
8. Mark Pledger ft Melinda Gareh - Time Stands Still (Original Mix)

Vocal Trance Nation is produced by Martin Frank - aka Martin in the Mix
questions? suggestions? up and coming artist?
Contact me